Our People

2013_11_27_Service_Nersingen_Edeka_23A9880_2000-1400x500.jpg

Servicing our customers optimally is a priority in everything we do.  We are proud of our team, the history of what we have delivered over the last two decades and the core ethos of the company having the customer at the centre of our focus.  Key members of the NZ Retail team are:

 

Jeremy Livingston
Managing Director
J.livingston@nzretailequipment.co.nz
Mob: + 64 21 574800

Overall business responsibility

 


Kevin Rowe
Technical Advisor
K.Rowe@nzretailequipment.co.nz
Mob: + 64 27 292 6565

Responsible for:

  • Technical / R and D

  • Design Solutions


 
 

Robert Miller
Business Development Manager
R.Miller@nzretailequipment.co.nz
Mob: +64 27 490 4401

Responsible for:

  • Sales/customer support

  • Design Solutions


Ira Bayborodina
Administration Manager
ira.b@nzretailequipment.co.nz
Mob: +64 9 262 3044

Responsible for:

  • Finance

  • Support Services/IT


 
 

Brodie Birks
Logistics Manager
B.Birks@nzretailequipment.co.nz
Mob: +64 21 8034 92

Responsible for:

  • 3PL Account Management

  • Design Review / Equipment Ordering


Catrina Steiner
Inventory Control/Customer Deliveries
C.Steiner@nzretailequipment.co.nz

Ph: +64 (9) 262 3044 (business hours)

Responsible for:

  • Warehouse Operations

  • Customer Deliveries


Allan Annan
Project Manager, Installation
A.Annan@nzretailequipment.co.nz
Mob: +64 27 490 2069

Responsible for:

  • Installation contract manufacturing

  • Technical Advice/R &D


Carol Bailey
Accounts/Customer Service
sales@nzretailequipment.co.nz

Ph: +64 (9) 262 3044 (business hours)

Responsible for:

  • Sales enquiries

  • Customer Service


 

Backed up by our very capable Warehouse teams:

  • Felix

  • Steve

  • Wayne

  • Reitu

  • Achushla

  • Osi

  • Ken

  • Michael