Our People

2013_11_27_Service_Nersingen_Edeka_23A9880_2000-1400x500.jpg

Servicing our customers optimally is a priority in everything we do.  We are proud of our team, the history of what we have delivered over the last two decades and the core ethos of the company having the customer at the centre of our focus.  Key members of the NZ Retail team are:

 

Jeremy Livingston
Managing Director
jeremy@nzretailequipment.co.nz
Mob: +64 21 574 800

Overall business responsibility




Greg Hoar
GM Sales & Marketing
greg@nzretailequipment.co.nz
Mob: + 64 21 194 5109

Responsible for:

  • National Sales

  • Product Development

  • Installation Network


 
 

Robert Miller
Sales Manager
robert@nzretailequipment.co.nz
Mob: +64 27 490 4401

Responsible for:

  • Sales/customer support

  • Design Solutions


Marie van der Voorn
Commercial Manager
marie@nzretailequipment.co.nz
Mob: +64 21 356 106

Responsible for:

  • Finance/Procurement

  • Human Resources/IT


 
 

Brodie Birks
Project Manager
brodie@nzretailequipment.co.nz
Mob: +64 21 8034 92

Responsible for:

  • 3PL Account Management

  • Design Review / Equipment Ordering


Catrina Steiner
Logistics Manager
catrina@nzretailequipment.co.nz

Ph: +64 (9) 262 3044 (business hours)

Responsible for:

  • Warehouse Operations

  • Customer Deliveries


Allan Annan
Installation Manager
allan@nzretailequipment.co.nz
Mob: +64 27 490 2069

Responsible for:

  • Installation projects

  • Technical Advice/R &D


Carol Bailey
Accounts/Customer Service
sales@nzretailequipment.co.nz

Ph: +64 (9) 262 3044 (business hours)

Responsible for:

  • Sales enquiries

  • Customer Service


 

Backed up by our very capable Operations team:

  • Achushla

  • Felix

  • Ken

  • Nolene

  • Osi

  • Pat

  • Reitu

  • Steve